You Can See OnePlus 6 Live Event Here!

Author

Date

Category

The wait is finally over. Well known Chinese smartphone maker OnePlus will take covers off from their upcoming flagship smartphones in upcoming few hours. The event is held in London and set for 5PM BST (9:30PM IST). So, finally that’s it. All the leaks and rumors will now go off from the internet.

Watch Live Stream Here

However, the real images of OnePlus 6 is watered on internet. The device is set to launch in China tomorrow at 10AM CST (7:30AM IST) and in India on same day at 3PM IST. It looks lke the company is working hard to launch this mobile phone. From the last few weeks OnePlus is also building the hype in all users by sharing some small spec and design hints. OnePlus 6 going to be the first smartphone from OnePlus, will have the glass on the back and notch on the front. So, it makes me pretty much excited to see, how it will look like.

Now, you do not have to somewhere else to watch OnePlus 6 live launch event. It is right here down below!

With the live event you can leave a comment. Let us know what you are thinking! That will be actually fun to see you all together live here in comment box.

If you want to find out more about the OnePlus 6, you can get all details right here!

GET INSTANT UPDATES

Telegram

For instant tech updates and smartphone news.

Facebook

Stay up to date with latest tech.

Right Brothers Daily

Loved our stuff? Our bird can deliver updates daily for free!

We respect your privacy and take protecting it seriously. For more navigate to the Privacy Policy page.

Leave a Reply

641FansLike
64FollowersFollow
137FollowersFollow
237SubscribersSubscribe

TRENDING

JUST OUT

Xiaomi Launces BlackShark 2 Gaming Smartphone with Snapdragon 855 and Magic...

Xiaomi backed Blackshark finally launched BlackShark 2 in China after teasing it on Weibo. The BlackShark 2 is the third generation device and is...